Tulips under full moon

Suddently the whole family is in home again

The first evening as my husband and children are with me togheter after our son left to his military service and my husband to Korea.
As also my daughter came home today with her boyfriend, for a short winter holiday.

Lovely evening!

We watched the videotape which I and my daughter shot from the soldiers' oath. Later we bathed in sauna. The last and longest turn in our sauna took my husband and son - all kind of army stuff and stories, I bet!

In the blip there is two shots: full moon and tulips that I bought today for a small joy for a first spring month to begin.
Blip built with the Enlight application for iPhone.


-19c in the morning, only -13c in the afternoon.
Sunny and lovely. I made a walk at lunchtime.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.