Time for ice lanterns

-20c night time temperatures are so perfect to make ice lanterns - so I made one using few fresh tulips.

Daytime very lovely -13c sunny and bright day. Perfect for outdoor activities, so I went to the lake and walked slowly a short route there, while my husband touring ice-skated the route around the lake.

Having still a bit flu, so I had a nap too. My son also is having flu, since 4 weeks already. Today he went to see a private doctor and got some medicine against the goughing. He has not visited the brigade doctor in army, but I guess he now has to go there too: the sivil doctor can only make recommendentations, but army doctor makes the decicions. And there is practically one treatment for flu: rest.

In the evening I baked some flat bun to the family.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.