Yummo

Cavalcade day 3

Final day of the proceedings culminating in the Grand Parade at midday.  Lots of pictures of the parade but I've not really looked at them.  After the parade there was the cavalcade carnival with numerous stalls, shearing demonstrations, tug-of-walls, food stalls - people everywhere enjoying the fun.

I seemed to be in a stalking mood, following folk (mainly men, oops) with faces that appealed.  I reckon I got this fellow just right.  Did love his braces.

Now, before we hit the streets for the parade we went birding and had some success.....my extra.

Then coffee down the street listening to live country music before getting our vantage point to photograph the parade.  Blimming brilliant.

Being a bit of a stacko tonight - only got two picies to show.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.