Cavalcade day 2

Its 10.30 pm, Having annoying problems with the wifi - so have to tether to phone, seems to have worked.
We have had the most magnificent day ever.  I really can't put into words what we have seen and been involved with.  We even got ourselves onto one of the covered wagons for an hour or so.  I haven't included any photos from that....
....I took over 1000 images today, so you can imagine that I really haven't had the time to look properly with them.  Blaming rapid fire, but I'm really thrilled with them.
We've been way up a farm track into the hills, very foggy but that adds to the atmosphere - no photos shown from up there tonight.
The horses on the beach were a real highlight.
If you have the time, take a look at my extras.

Must go nites

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.