Thank you......

.....for yesterday's blipday wishes.....

Feeling emotional today, I'm totally overwhelmed as I read yesterday's blipday wishes. Kind, thoughtful, caring, supportive and enthusiastic are just some words which come to mind, I'm surprised and thankful. I'm delighted you enjoy seeing a slice of New Zealand from my little corner and I'm grateful to be part of such a friendly community, warm thanks to you all :)

It's been another warm day, 27C with no breeze. As I wandered through my garden birds were twittering, bumble bee's and honey bee's were buzzing from flower to flower, white butterflies seemed a bit edgy as bee's honed in on the flowers and up above monarch butterflies were gracefully flying, they looked beautiful as the light caught their wings. 

Unfortunately some are looking a bit tatty now as their season nears the end but quite liked these two fluttering around the Eucryphia flowers, a beautiful sight.

Thank you again for yesterday, I'm truly touched :))

Happy Sunday everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.