Sunday - just a walk

Back Blip!

i think we had a long lie and then walked down the road for a coffee. Black Pine was closed already and we continued along Great Western Road. 
We found a space at Paper Cup. Unfortunately they had no food anymore and we only had coffee. 
We got some food at Waitrose and I got some goodies for the girls in Slovakia at Roots and Fruits.
Back home I needed to work on the proposal for a Lady who wants to buy this picture of her sons shop, The Urban West, that I had posted on Instagram.
I thought an Aluminium Print would suit the picture most and worked on prices for different sizes and also some different wall product.
While I was doing that, Neil was cooking dinner! 
It was nice to just get to sit down and eat a lovely dinner.
I am away again tomorrow .... and have a tough week coming.

My blip is actually the only "snap" I have done. It is again the Urban West - coincidentally.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.