MY LOVELY HANDICAPPED BLACKBIRD.

Well, just look who is doing so well, I love this little bird, but wonder if she makes the spring how she will do in a nest.
Been clearing another path, but we have sleet and snow and it is now thawing so it is getting very messy. So glad when this is all away and hope there is no flooding. Hope you are all faring better than us in Scotland.
Hope if it clears up to take the dogs out, although I am not holding my breath.
At them moment I am living out of the freezer, I suppose it is a good way to clear it out. Tonight, roast chicken, broccoli, and sweet potatoes (the only potatoes I have at the moment).
Many thanks for visiting my journal especially as I am not doing very well at keeping up with the comments.
Hope you have a lovely Sunday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.