A SMALL SUNRISE!

Left home at 6.45am hoping to get a sunrise, but my blip is the best it was, however I liked it. My extra was a lovely surprise, to see the mother deer with her twin fawns from last year. I wonder how long they stay with their mother, does anyone know?
Been in the garden for awhile and posting early as I am off tonight for a back massage.
Very chuffed with myself as I had a drain blocked in the garden, and I managed to get the drain cover off and with bucket and shovel cleared it out of very smelly leaves and silt. Never thought I could do such a deed.
After getting caught in two showers on the canal, it has turned out a beautiful day. You can see Daisy and Lottie lapping up the sunshine. I was very pleased to find out that Daisy is scared of the frogs (at the moment). I will keep my eye on her.
Hope you are all having a lovely day after the storm.
Many thanks for your visit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.