NATURE - Widwed Challenge.

Another lovely dry day. Left early this morning for the canal to look for a blip  for the challenge today. Saw nothing and then as I was turning to go back, I spied the deer, so managed to get my blip. What looks like a road above the deer is actually a ploughed field and the road is beyond that.
My extra is of a bank of snowdrops on the opposite side of the canal.
Have spent three hours gardening in sunshine, then had my lunch outside, really so lovely.
I am posting early as I am going out at 5pm for a back massage, which will be lovely after all the garden work.
Was just about to upload my blip when I noticed a little sparrow got caught in the net around the pond, so had to run out with sissors and cut it free, luckily it flew off and was fine.
Hope you are all having a lovely day, and thank you to BobsBlips for hosting the challenge, one that is right up my street.
Many thanks for your visit and response to my journal, it is really appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.