NEW WALK.

Found a new walk this morning, but doubt I will be back, as my two dogs were attacked by a couple of stupid female dog walkers in charge of eight dogs. Only one on a lead, it was poor Daisy they picked on and what saved her was that she had her coat and harness on. After they managed to get the ringleader off Daisy, they actually asked me if I was okay!!!!!!! Such a frightening exerience, especially as my two dogs are so friendly, and Lottie is eleven and a half. Anyway rant over.
Went to yoga this afternoon so that was nice and relaxing, then took the dogs for a quick walk which was peaceful after the morning.
Altogether I have walked nine and a half miles today.
Thank you so much for visiting my journal, as always it is really appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.