HAM

Today I felt in need of some intellectual stimulation, so off we went to the Photography Museum, where there were several small exhibitions which interested us - one about a Roma family, one of photographs taken in the far north, and one about every day life in Finland. Suitably stimulated, we toddled back to the Helsinki Art Museum which we haven't previously visited. In fact, in the end, we didn't go in the Museum, having already acquired a visual overload. But HAM supplied both a coffee and a blip.

I spent much of the rest of the afternoon editing photographs, and I've finally finished the editing from South East Asia. I've added more to my flickr account, completing the album for Luang Prabang, and adding a new album for Penang. Finally, I can get these photos off my laptop and free up some space!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.