earthdreamery

By earthdreamer

A Love Affair: Part Nine

The adventure on La Palma came to an end this morning. She said goodbye with a mixture of sunshine and showers, a glorious rainbow farewell. I appreciated that gesture. She could have tormented me with a flagrant display of her naked outline, showing me what could have been, but she chose to be modest and cover herself up for my departure. Wrapped up and hiding under a thick duvet, it was much easier to blow her a kiss and leave quietly. I like my women to be discreet when it's appropriate.

Flying to Tenerife brought a close-up view of another feisty woman. She's been taunting me from afar for a while now. She's more of an ice queen at the moment. I'm sure our time will come, but not for a little while. I don't think I have the energy to be as promiscuous as I used to be. But at least I've discovered that I'm still as randy as ever! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.