A Love Affair: Part Eight

Today was the final opportunity to get physical with her. I had high hopes, but it was obvious early on that this was not to be a day of wild passion. She wanted to play the tease again, only prepared to hold my hand, denying me an erotic adventure to ensure that I would return one day.

I took a hint and settled for exploring a side of her that she doesn't reveal too often, nor to that many. I expected her to be shy but she proved to be all sweetness and warmth. I felt honoured, like I was being rewarded for my patience.

She holds lots of secrets and is determined to offer them up only gradually. And that's how it should be with any serious relationship. I'm expecting this to be a long and rewarding one. More adventures await.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.