These Boots are Made for Babies

This morning I went round to Elif's as I'd offered to take some photo's of the baby's nursery for her, and the boys came with me to have a play date with little sister Coco.   Everything is ready, their bags are packed and now it's just a waiting game.- the due date is 15th March, but my guess in next Sunday 11th which is Mother's day. 

The nursery is lovely - it's neutral colours as they don't know whether it's a boy or a girl, but Elif's mum is sure it's going to be a boy, and has knitted lots of outfits that are brown and blue.

Our snow has all gone and it's been rainy today, but on the plus side, it's been positively balmy at 7 degrees, and the rest of my day has been spent cooking a Sunday roast and ironing as my mountain had got even bigger!




 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.