What a tangled web . . .

. . . we weave

Life has returned to normal.  KG went to Badminton and I went into Thornbury and Tesco.  Birthday cards all bought and banking done.  On to Tesco - The car park was fuller than usual and it was like Christmas inside - lots of empty shelves (can't think why).  Got most things but no milk well only in big sizes and I wouldn't use that amount.  I only need the milk for my cereal so had some single cream and will water it down and see if that works!!!
Blip today is of the wood shavings KG created over the weekend and I decided that they would make  a good blip.  Finding a good title was more trying but I liked the idea of a tangled web - have we ever said something to spare somebody's feelings or you don't want to do something and make excuses and then you get found out.

Snow practicall gone and life is returning to normal.  We have had sunshine and it is training now

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.