PlanW

By PlanW

Hot Pants

Everything's all over the place, we've had to empty both bedrooms and I'm trying to strip out some of the stuff I've got as I go.

The aim is only to keep the good stuff and not save too much 'for best' ... It's not going to get better than now.   I'm not being doomy, it was something I decided on way before my recent bombshell.  I just think it's a simpler way to 'be'.  I'm not sure I can achieve it but here goes ... 

Here's a pile of frilly fripperies which I have no desire to wear anymore.  I like the 'minimal' undies these days, you know 'boy pants' and stretchy tops.  Also, in two weeks time, the ones that might still fit today, will no longer, fit.  Well not on both sides, ha ha.   









Hot Pants, James Brown, 1971

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.