Archives

I’m having a major declutter and sort out, these were my Mums guide book and belt, I called the Guides and they said they’d be delighted to have them for their archives, better they are put to use than hidden away in a cupboard. I’m a very sentimental nostalgic person but I have so many of my Mums things I simply don’t have room, I never heard her talk about the girl guides.

I have so much stuff to sort through I feel quite overwhelmed. We have a local playgroup and after-school club called Scamps where both my boys went, I’m giving them a load of old toys and childish rugs and cushions, art materials and even biscuit cutters, they are delighted so that’s nice.

I spent some time on Skype to Germany with a producer called Eddie Thoneick, we have worked the same projects over the years but never actually spoken all met, he’s a lovely guy, he has a track he wants me to write a top line on so we had a chat about the direction for that and made a start.

Gulliver had his lesson with KRISTIAN who is delighted with him and says he’s doing really well.

We are enjoying the Netflix documentary on Victoria, I just love costume drama.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.