Found this...

...tucked way up high in a closet.  I'm definitely not a silver/china gal so it will be finding it's way into a new home.

Been another busy ’house’ weekend with some family visits squeezed in between.  So good.  

Not gonna lie…the past few days I've been feeling overwhelmed with getting ready for our house sale and move.  Added to that, this week I’m helping out my oldest daughter as she took her oldest daughter (my lovely granddaughter Maddie) on a trip to Mexico for a week as a graduation high school present.  This means someone was needed to do the school drop off and pick ups with the other 3 and that happens to be me! :)  I’m so happy to help but I am s t r e t c h e d so have decided to take my comments off this week until the weekend.  Wishing you all a really good week. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.