The car's the star.

I nearly didn't go to Porthcawl this morning, as I was going to stay at home and do some work, but I am very glad I changed my mind.  As soon as I got to the harbour, I could see something going on along the harbour wall, so I hot footed it over, and I could see there was a photo shoot of the car/truck going on. I got as close as I could, and asked them what was going on, and the photographer said it was a collaboration between Ford & the R.N.L.I. I stayed for a while, and then got bored, so walked on up to town. I didn't even need my bobble hat today, and it was so nice to be out in the sunshine. I did a bit of shopping, and then J phoned to say he was ready, so he came to pick me up, and we came straight home, as I wanted to get my washing out on the line. See my extra photos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.