IN A GARDEN

I saw this image of a girl running in the wind.
There was not such a wind today at all. In the morning the sky was filled with light clouds, but later the sun shone nicely.
I worked in the garden in the morning, it felt good, but I felt tired when I stopped at one o'clock.
So a rest was necessary and at 3 pm we drove to the fields above Lauenfoerde for our walk. A nice view  of Lauenfoerde and Beverungen,
The clouds had come back in the meantime and it rained softly when we came back. Then it was time for some food shopping.
When we had finsihed our meal, Mischa phoned and that was nice to hear her voice and listen how her day had been.
My image I will tag for the Wild Wednesday Challenge. Huge thanks to Cailleach for hosting.
Time for a rest now, and tomorrow I will be able to look at your photos and give comments again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.