Sky magic

Sometimes, all we need is a sign. Something completely random...unexpected. You know those times when there's a pressing question in the forefront of your mind and you need an answer, confirmation or some form of encouragement?  I imagine we all have them at some point. I for sure have, many times. And some of those times, seemingly in the most random or opportune moment, a 'sign' appears. Whether it's something tangible or verbal and you just know that you know it's what you needed in that exact moment in time to move forward. Today I am grateful for the countless times this has taken place in my life. Many times born out of desperation yet not giving up, these treasured gifts have given inspiration for me to keep going. The signs are all around us.  Open your eyes, they are there. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.