Crufts Day 2

2nd day of Crufts....

We went a little later as neither Kimmie nor I was competing. Hero had to wait in the car again, but Biscuit, Gollum and Mica had half a day at Crufts. 

They came shopping with us and then had a rest in their cages, whilst Kimmie and I went to see some agility.

When we came back, we took them out for a walk and then decided to put them in the car with Hero as they were exhausted.

Kimmie and I went to see the British Heelwork To Music final and then we left Crufts, to visit Hero's breeders Bob and Alison again.

Hero had a training session in Bob's field. He was super. I hope it was not just the calm before the storm ;-)

Dog walk by the canal and then shopping for something to eat and drink these next days. 

Back to the Travelodge to feed dogs and pack my stuff and now it is bedtime.

Wish me luck tomorrow!

Click here to have info about the live streaming from Crufts! Hero will be performing on Saturday the 10th of March at about 1.10 pm.


Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.