Ghost Dog

Link to our performance on YouTube here!

It has been a very long day.

We left the hotel at 6 am and came home at 5 pm.

In the 11 hours between, Hero and I competed in the International Freestyle Final at Crufts. 

I am exhausted, so this will be a quick blip, but what I want to say is that Hero was fantastic in the ring. He was the best little ghost dog ever and the audience loved our routine. 

We were stopped in the halls for people to take selfies with us and a professional photographer asked if he could take pictures of us. He will send them to me, when they are ready. 

We made two small but obvious mistakes in our routine and you can't afford that in a competition like the International at Crufts, so we didn't get the highest of scores, but as I said, I am very pleased with what we did.

The music in the Arena was very loud and Hero was struggling to hear my cues, but I think we both coped well with this. 

So my main picture is my amazing little Ghost Dog after our performance. He is wearing my costume :-D

The extras are of Hero when we came back to the Travelodge. He got a good and well deserved run and then he fell asleep, when I wanted to take a picture of him with all of our Good Luck cards and presents :-)

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.