Sporticus

By don_T

Return trip....

My blip yesterday was a view on my walk to MEC to pick up cycling shorts for my sweetie. I noticed a bit later that i had inadvertantly bought a ladies pair for him. So back i went today to exchange them. It is a fast 20 minute walk each way and on the way back i had to duck into a building as it started to hail and blow even harder...ugh. Almost finished with winter...hang in there (i keep telling myself). This photo is of Roy Thompson Hall with the CN Tower peeking through. Thank goodness it is Friday, what a silly work-busy week it was. My fitness instructor girlfriend is coming over tonight to practice her barre routine on me as she is being tested next week. I was supposed to go to a hockey game with my sweetie but i suggested he ask his friend/our neighbour who gladly accepted (& saved me).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.