Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

An evening at the theatre :)

A lovely walk with Chino this morning at East Morton 'rec' in the warmth of early spring.  Met a lovely young lady walking her Westie and we chatted whilst watching the terriers make friends.
Hair cut in Leeds this afternoon and a catch up with the twinkly Ben.
Then an evening at the Alhambra theatre in Bradford.... and my WHAT an evening!
A most delicious meal in the 1914 restaurant overlooking the prettily lit up impressive building that is the town hall...
And then...........the stupendously creative, draw dropping, tear jerking, mesmerising, super emotional show that is War Horse.....OH MY!!!!  
I really shouldn't cry at puppets though...but oh I defy any of you who see it not to!

In other news, I believe the Scottie Dog won the terrier group in Crufts.... hurrah... I'll have to watch that with Chino on catch up... he'll be very proud :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.