And relax...

As you can see, this is a day where I need some significant relaxation.

Unless the current levels of s**t in my life start to disappear there is going to be someone who will eventually feel the wrath of my tongue or maybe more. They may not be the one that deserves it, but they are going to suffer for what's happening right now! If you know me and think that you may try and wind me up - beware!

Today's kick in the balls has been provided by a dickhead, maybe the same one that decided to rip off my windscreen wiper, who has this time decided I shouldn't listen to the radio (which frankly I haven't done since Chris Moyles was taken off the breakfast show) and has ensured this is the case by ripping off the aerial from my car. Listen dickhead, it's a leased car - it doesn't cost me anything other than time to get it repaired and that will be the two minutes it takes for the guy from BMW to collect my keys and drive it away to be repaired so you aren't inconveniencing me!

The other knobs who are annoying me today are O2 who still to return a call that they promised to do last Thursday. You can't speak to anyone because they are so busy so you are pushed to an off-shore online chat where they stick to a script and don't bloody help and then even the social media account on Twitter is ignoring me! So Everton from the alleged Customer Services team - how about living up to your promises!

Anyone else want to annoy me?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.