Where's BikerBear ..........

 ................ Now?   (WBBN).

10/26 ......

Everywhere I walked this morning I saw "faces" ...... yay, perfect for admirer's SillySaturday75 - thanks for the weekly smile, admirer.

In the extra is a view from the beach in front of the hotel ...... still hot/humid here but it's VERY breezy today - lovely.

There have been a few correct guesses for WBBN - well done, you know who you are - (and some incorrect - hang in there, all will be revealed) ....... one of these faces MIGHT help if you still don't know - or the beach scene - not sure I would be able to guess if I had to, though.

Thanks for playing along and coming with me on my adventures!!
Oh and not forgetting thanks for the stars, comments and hearts, too.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.