Flower ........

 ............ Friday10  (FF10)

Just a carnation ...... in mono.  
Sometimes less is more.

For those guessing the airport yesterday - it was Rome Fiumicino.
Thank you for all the interest, comments and stars.

Next Thursday/Friday sees the start of a longer ''WBBN'' holiday/vacation adventure - some of you already know where I will be a part of the time (don't be spoilsports for the others, please - lol) ...... and I suspect that a few of the destinations will be ridiculously easy to guess too but I shall keep on asking!!  :o))
That being said, the upcoming week will be a bit of a mish-mash as I get myself and camera stuff ready ....... I'm already having a little issue with my laptop (a Surface 3) - hoping it's just the detachable keyboard - grrrrrrrr.

All being well, BB Hearts and HMs will be sprinkled on Sunday - I must try to keep up with daily blipping until I leave or it will all just mount up!

Have a great weekend.

~ Anni ~  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.