Abstract Thursday .........

 ....... 37  (AT37)

All that's going through my mind after "making" this is this old song ...... and Ringo looks and sounds pretty good after all these years!!

I'm sure you can tell, if you look closely, what this started out as - I've been PicMonkeying about (again) with a couple of one-click effects for Abstract Thursday.
 
Big thanks to Robert .....  youoregon1 .... for hosting this great challenge.

Whisper sends you all WhisperWoofs for your great comments, stars and hearts for his latest snooze-position yesterday!

Sorry I haven't been commenting very much lately but I am trying to flit around all your journals and sprinkle some stars and hearts.
Now some filler and a spatula call before I can get around to painting the utility room  :o((

Hope your day is/was a good one.

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.