Going, going ........

 .......... but not quite gone!

FlowerFriday11 (or FF11 if you prefer) ...... my contribution today.

I suspect these roses are not going to last past tomorrow but I've had them for 16 days so they're doing really well.  The colour is beautiful. 

Try full screen for a bit of a glow.

Very springlike today - out without a jacket and a very pleasant sunny walk around Spalding - the only downside was it was a trip to buy paint so that I can start on the utility room ...... gotta be done!!  
It's all the preparation I really dislike not the actual painting.

Thank you for all the comments and stars on my watery abstract yesterday - it was, as quite a lot of you guessed, pasta (fusilli to be exact).

Have a fabulous weekend wherever you are and whatever you may be doing.   
(For the BoBBers - you know who you are - it's only 5 more weeks- yay!  
Fingers crossed for sunshine and lots of wildlife!!)

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.