Wide Angle Wednesday #1 .........

 .......... as per the challenge by Hobbs.

Having looked at the other challenge entries mine doesn't look that wide but it was taken on 11mm at f/10.

It doesn't look quite straight either but the gate posts are offset so it was impossible to look straight down the avenue and have the trees centrally placed in the gate opening too.

Thank you for all your lovely comments on my Technicolour Tuesday entry yesterday and I hope, for those that asked, you've been able to have a little play with the program I used for the effects.


Yet another "mission" tomorrow - leaving at midnight tonight - but I will be taking my point & shoot and looking for a Derelict Thursday image at some point.

~ Anni ~


Smile of the Day

Optician to customer:  " When did you last have your eyes checked? "

" Never " replied the man  " they've always been brown "

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.