Technicolour Tuesday #1 ......

 ........ as you can tell this is straight from the camera - NOT!

A suggestion by TMLHereandThere to follow MonoMonday witha splash of colour - I cannot promise to post a TT shot every week but had these flowers ready to plant - perfect I thought!

I does occur to me though that colour in the UK is different to color in the US (spellingwise) so maybe we could add an extra link of either TT or TechCol so that the journal entries can be viewed all together??

I made it safely home and kept my camera hidden away in my bag in both Madrid and Heathrow airports ....... see yesterday's entry if you don't know what I'm on about.

Talking of Heathrow, it was lovely to have a (very mini) blipmeet with Inverculain  in T5 (thanks for the hot chocolate, Colin).  He was on his way out, I was on my way in - possibly one of the shortest blipmeets of all time - 20 minutes give or take.  It was lovely to meet him though and I hope we can do it "properly" next time :-))

WidWed tomorrow (Wideangle Wednesday) - I'm going for a week of challenges - does anyone know of a Saturday challenge??  I have all my other days sorted!

~ Anni ~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.