A Sign of Spring

My husband was looking at canopies for his new Pickup Truck; I was getting bored so I wandered next door to photograph a blossoming tree. I think it might be a flowering plum tree. I picked this shot because the background was very dark. 

Hubby did buy a canopy, but he also bought a stainless step thingy that will be attached below the doors as a step so that I can get into the pickup more easily. Right now there are a few sound effects accompanying my grabbing the handle in order to pull myself up and into the pickup. I am really happy that we are finally getting that step for me. 

It was a nice day......it is supposed to be sunny for a few days......I think we will go to the beach tomorrow morning. I will be bringing a photo from the Pacific Coast tomorrow.
  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.