Ferny_Mumma

By Ferny_Mumma

3 Interviews in 3 days.....

So Yesterday ended the week of general shiz! It’s been one hell of a week, I’ve also managed 3 interviews in as many days.
I’ll be honest I’ve not really thrown myself in to them as fully as normal and simply said what they wanted to hear...... out of it I have a trial shift on Monday and waiting on another two phone calls with results.

Sausage roll and marshmallow cone for me and Capt Jack yesterday before taking him to nursery and getting ready for my interview..... lovely to chill out at the seafront and spend time with the boy.... it’s the little moments that count!

TGIF is all I could say yesterday..... and it finished with good company at home just chilling and eating curry, the 3 1/2lb I lost at ChubClub has probably just gone back on! But I’ll work extra hard this week to keep it off and aim for another loss on Friday.

New career path and plan of attack established! I will get there!! RN here I come, just going to take a little while

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.