Pink Hyacinth

A good day today.  Amanda and Mr T were coming to lunch.  I was requested to make pasties which I duly did.  It was good to see them and also to see Amanda able to get around without  her crutches.  She also brought up with her her old Mac and we transferred toe contents of mine to the new one.  All went well and the only hiccup I had was I couldn't see my photos and had to make the computer and phone "talk" to each other but finally they did.!!
I also had an early mother's day present a craft bag for carrying my bits and pieces to workshops or just storing more fabric.

My blip today is of the pink hyacinth which will shortly be going over so in the absence of anything else today this is my blip.

KG has been watching the rugby but seems quiet so guess things are going too well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.