Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Clearance.

I'm clearing my room out because we're redecorating my room. I started crying because i was listening to one of my favourite early 2000's CDs and i kept finding old cinema and train and bus tickets from when I was about 13-16 and it made me remember all the memories that come with my bedroom, and it's all going to be painted over and forgotten.

Bethan's really ill with what I had but she should be better come two days time. I am going to see her tomorrow after College though to look after her beecause I know how boring sick days are.

I'm getting really annoyed at my mum at the minute she's majorly fucking me off. All she does is whine at me, I need a tab, thankfully I can smoke now as I am feeling better. I just hope bethan is better for her show come thursday! She'll do me proud I know that. "She's my little shootin star!"

But yes this is me looking daft.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.