Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

My Sick Girlfriend.

So Bethan is ill too, with Bronchitis, just like me. Because she decided she didn't care that she might get ill from me kissing her, and so I did. She will be better very soon though, most likely by thursday, i'm feeling better, it's just the throaty cough and blocked nose, but I can feel recovery creeping upon me.

Had a tab today, and it was not painful or anything, just tasted awful, so I held my nose, and it did take my bad mood away.

If Bethan is off school tomorrow i'm going to go and see her and take the Miranda series 1 DVD as we were howling about it today and it was very funny.

"I thought I was giving him a lovely toy rabbit, but it in fact turned out to be a battery operated rabbit 'Sex' TOY." ahahah.

Me and her have too much fun, she's beautiful. Despite being worried about her wheezing, I hope she stays off to rest tomorrow so I can go round and cheer her up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.