Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

Wakey Wakey, Spring is on the way.

Back Blipping sorry.  

Spend a few hours at the office, then had to dash across the county because I was in the wrong place for a meeting that I thought was on Monday.  I so need some annual leave.  So have booked some.  I am taking a few days off next week to recharge my batteries.

Mid afternoon I took a late lunch minus the food and took a walk in Hubbard's Hills.  I really do love that place.  Spring if definitely on its way.  Saw some beautiful birds including a buzzard and a tree creeper that I didn't manage to capture plus a small that was busy munching away on some nuts and leaves.  I did get a photograph of that but it's not really as sharp as I would have liked, but I have used it anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.