Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

The things you find!

Real lazy day today.  Some quality time with Mya watching movies and eating rubbish.  Have to say it was just what I needed.

Had a really strange conversation through a door with Hubs this morning.  He had started a new book, "timebomb" by Gerald Seymour, and was telling me all about one of the people who must have read it.  At first I thought he was giving me a precis of the prefix or something, then he stated giving me the name of the person and where they were at a particular point in time.  Then my interest got the better of me and I stopped what I was doing and went to see what exactly he was talking about.  He had purchased the book from either a charity shop or boot sale, but it must have been quite well travelled.  Phil had found a boarding pass from 2010 tucked in the back which belonged to a traveller called Alan Beven.  Today's blip is a photo of the boarding pass on Canadian Airlines.  I must say probably not the best subject to take on an aeroplane!!!!   It's about a suitcase bomb that has been stolen and will be sold to the highest bidder.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.