A doggy day

We've spent the day at Cruft's!  and what a lovely time we had looking at all these beautiful dogs and the interesting people who are their owners!  Fascinating to see them all and to watch the interaction between them.  Such a good photo opportunity.  I found myself drawn to the little puffball dogs being groomed so thoroughly by their owners.

The main purpose of us going was to see Emmy and one of her Hazyland boys, Hero performing in the International Heelwork to Music class.  Emmy and her boys are my Blipfriends from Denmark and this is the second time we have been to see them at Crufts.  We only had a little time together today, but it was so lovely to meet up again.  Emmy and Hero performed very well and I was very proud to say that I knew them!  You can see part of their performance in the extra.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.