Sock Monkey Saturday

I don't play very often, but this is my collage entry for Silly Saturday.

Clockwise, starting with the giant woman.

1. The giant woman caught our eyes as we were driving by. I pulled a U-turn, and got my small camera out. Just as I was shooting, the employee opened the big door of the Quonset hut, and caught me snapping the bikini-clad patriotic model. Oops.
2. The minion is made from 3 lawn tractor tires. It made us smile. Lisa actually said the word cute.
3. The BIGGEST mailbox I have ever seen! Lisa and I are debating what it is. She says squirrel, I say cat. Her argument is the bushy tail, and my argument is the head looks like a cat head.
4. The sock monkeys were at a craft show. They always remind me of my Grandma Jewel, who used to make them. The monkeys are very special memories.

Thanks so much for the comments on my 7 year Blip anniversary yesterday. You're an extraordinary bunch...a prolific party of pixelated picture-taking people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.