What did I see today...?

By DaveR

Shadows and Dust

Didn't really want to post another mist shot but I do like them, and this one I took on the way home (straight out of the camera no less!).

The day passed in relative normality compared to yesterday's madness, even the mist seemed comfortingly familiar. Most of this evening was spent planning thinking about my upcoming NaNo attempt, namely trying to come up with a title - I'm still not there yet, but I have some notes to type up from tonight.

Interesting day coming up tomorrow, work as normal but then heading off to the venue for this weekend's wedding to do some location scouting with co-photography-conspirator Stef and the bride & groom - I'll see what I can am permitted to Blip by them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.