Totally Kimmish

By kimmiekims

The Dolly ?

I was on my way home from work when I noticed more question marks on the river! This time they were a lot further up at Bishopton and extremely inaccessible but a blipper is never deterred from a good blip! I walked along a small path then it disappeared so I has to find a way down on to the beach, once I had done that it was a relatively easy walk to the question marks. This is along the side of the M8 so I'm guessing that it's not meant to be that accessible but I enjoyed the challenge! You can see my other question mark blip and an explanation of them here.

Oh and the answer to yesterday's boat question was seven. There are five boats in the foreground and two grey navy boats in the far background, they are quite difficult to spot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.