dreaming

By dreaming

An ill omen

Here is another shot of the plant with the beautiful blue berries down in Carkeek Park, a great destination on a perfect-weather day like today.  It's 63 now, supposed to be 67 tomorrow!

I sat down at my computer this morning to discover that Delta Airlines had canceled my return flight from Boston and had changed my flight to one that leaves very early in the morning - I would have to get up at 4 AM in order to make it.
When I called to see if I could change to a later flight, it turned out that this is the only non-stop flight left.  In the end, I changed to a flight that stops in Detroit on the way, but leaves at 12:30 PM.  It took some doing, and I feel that this does not bode well for everything else going smoothly.  As if I didn't have enough anxiety about this trip...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.