Vintage

I had to go to Northgate Mall today to exchange my cable remote for a new one that works more reliably.  While there I wandered and browsed the shops.  This was a new display at a new and vintage jewelry shop that I love to visit - I bought myself a pair of earrings there a while back, and spent a lovely afternoon there looking at engagement rings with Manda.  Today they had these vintage beaded bags for sale, and I thought what a lovely idea.  Aren't the colors and patterns lovely?  I think they may be a fine style for the right woman.

I bought a pair of small, glittery earrings at Nordstrom as a treat for myself; they will be my new everyday earrings.  Tried out some moisturizers and got samples, and then headed for home.  It was a gray day, so a good one for the mall.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.