Accidental Learning

Having tried lots of other ways to help my class pupils create better sentences, I spotted these in clearance this afternoon in a supermarket. If it can spark their imagination to write a sentence each day about what they did, it will be more than worth it!

Today also marks 6 years of uploading to Blipfoto. It has been an amazing journey from career changing from the Royal Air Force to photography and Special Educational Needs teaching  along with our Son's Adoption journey from the very beginning. i do hope one day he will find all these images and see what a journey we have all had together.

Thanks to everyone who has taken the time to view, like and comment on my images. That makes it all worthwhile! I've had just over 600,000 views in the 6 years so someone must like what I do! ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.