Early This Morning....and Thank You

Thank you for all your beautiful messages for my birthday the other day.....just beautiful and heart warming. I wasn't feeling too good yesterday to write much.....today not much better really....which brings me to.........

Thank you so much for all your well wishes...lovely lot you are........which brings me to..............

Thank you for all your beautiful sunrise images...I'm not an early riser at the moment but this morning having been awake since 4am......and inspired by many beautiful sunrise shots on this site.........I jumped out of bed...... made a thermos of tea and headed for the beach.

The cloud cover was rather thick so only managed to get some exquisite beams of light filtering through....lucky about the puddle though........... to catch reflections.

Besides it being rather cold and very windy....spilling tea all over my car..........and still feeling a bit under the weather it was wonderful....I think I'm needing to get my act together and continue to get up early as possible every day..... I'm going back.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.