Sunshine Time

I was out early with Finlay this morning - just after 7 - catching the early morning watery sunshine. As we headed home I caught sight of the sun on the south side of the church and though it looked quite nice - much better than the horrid grey light we have had of light!

I had a dental appointment for a check up. I was worried about a broken tooth that had a repair last year as it has been very painful recently. I thought it may have to come out but it appears to be infected and needs root canal treatment to fix it. Oh joy...

The earliest appointment they have is July - so I have bought a large supply of paracetamol and ibuprofen!

Then off to Doncaster for the lunchtime ‘collect  granddaughter from school, feed and deliver to nursery’ service whilst mum was asleep after a night shift.

Home via the supermarket to get stuff for tea over the next few nights.

Then out for  second walk with Finlay …. I will be ready for bed soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.