Just Two....

.... Tulips. I know that odd numbers are generally better than even but, on this occasion, I think two works!

I guess they'll be a lot of these on Blip at the moment - especially as we've just had Mothers' Day! They're my favourites..... tulips and all the other beautiful flowers I received on Sunday, naturally! :))

Looks especially good on the black background of large!

An unremarkable but satisfying day beginning with a lovely worship time at church this morning and then the rest of this rather beautiful day spent wading my way through a long 'to do' list, involving phone calls, emails, internet research...... Everything on today's list has been ticked  off, so at least I won't spend the evening trying to complete things that ought to have been done. I may even get to watch 'Call The Midwife' before anyone tells me what happened :)

Have a great evening, everyone, and thank you so much for everything for yesterday's Mono Monday blip!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.