Mono Monday: Buildings

Blipping super-early, as I have a long list of things to get done this afternoon.....

I was up early to collate some important information and get it emailed off before I met up with my Monday friends for coffee. I was a bit late but that's nothing new for me - they would be surprised if I were to arrive on time :). I don't like to miss this Monday morning meet up if I can possibly avoid it - it's such a lovely way to start the week! 

On the way home, I swung into the driveway of Kingston Lacy to photograph the front of the house for my Mono Monday blip - the clouds obliged to make the image much more interesting than it otherwise would have been!

Now on with the list.....

Thank you so much for everything for yesterday's icy blip! Hope your week has got off to a good start!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.